Every girl should be educated in each family,

Some people say girl education is worthless but i agree with the Statement. Girl education is the key factor for the development of the country. Gender equality should follow in every sphere of opportunities. Moreover, people living in rustic area have believe that educating girl is meaningless. In other word, they see girl as labour who do every household works and look after the animals. For instance, people of farwestern their is still prevalent of Early child marriage that's the reason they don't pay any effort to literate their daughter. It is such a shameful to hear that some women of nepal are deprive of education. Some girls don't go school and some are not sent. It is a major social problem that need to abolish in time. Consequently, according to the population survey of nepal it has shown that women population is more than men if government didn't take step in time then it's impossible to imagine the prosperity of nepal. Government should launch free educational campaign focusing the important of girl education. likewise, encouraging girl by providing them sanitary pad, monthly allowance for their snacks expenses and so on. In conclusion, Education is the power to enlighten people's life, thought and lifestyle. It is the source of positivity. So, there should be equality between male and female regarding education.