The place you want explore

There are many people who say that exploring places like mountains or oceans is very dangerous and should not be tried, but I don't really think so. I know there is a place that can both bring a sense of security and give us great experiences, which is Fansipan peak - a place that I also want to try to conquer in the near future. The first thing fansipan is considered as the roof of Indochina is the highest mountain in Vietnam and it is not difficult to climb to the top. For example, Everest is also a high mountain, but with rugged terrain that is difficult to conquer, Fansipan is lower and the terrain is easy to go for adventurers. The second is the view from the foot of the mountain and the top of Fansipan is very beautiful not inferior to any mountain peak. For example, at the foot of the mountain, there are many large old trees with a bright green color, reaching the top of the mountain we will be able to catch the sunrise or sunset mixed with the fog, the scene is really beautiful. The last thing that I think we should explore Fansipan peak is that this will be a trip that makes us learn new skills and discover ourselves. For example, we can learn skills such as camping, dealing with difficult situations, above all, have time to let go of our daily worries, surpass our limits and discover new talents. Xem thêm về văn bản nguồn nàyNhập văn bản nguồn để có thông tin dịch thuật bổ sung Gửi phản hồi Bảng điều khiển bên