new ways of buying and selling are positively changing the lives of comsumers

Nowaday, because of covid – 19 disease, the government requests people stay at home, traditional markets are closed, electronic commerce becomes familiar with customers. More and more people choose shopping online instead of going out. So I can said that new ways of buying and selling are positively changing the lives of comsumers. In many ways, new technologies make shopping is more convenient. Buyers can buy anything they want just by one click, paying immediately and waitting for shipper transports goods to them. Customers do not need go to the store, find in single shelf the product they call for. On the other hand, in some circumstance, comsumers feel that carry a huge quantity of good by themselves is a troublesome job. New technologies can slove this problem, it helps comsumers save their time, buying without inhibition. For example, comsumers can buy clothes on Amazon website and they can also pay for it by card or by cash on delivery. A few day later, the package will be moved for them. Moreover, most of products are sold on the internet have feedback from the other who have a certain time to use it. Buyers can rely on information to compare product quality with other shop and make decision. Besides, shop-assistant must improve their goods and service to attract customers. For instance, if you go to eBay search for the thing you care, you will see the line called product ratings from one to five star, with gradual satisfaction. In conclusion, I totally agree that new ways of purchasing and trading make people’s lives change positively. The hole world is in the fourth industrial revolution, people should acquaint with technology to make sure that they are not left behind.