English English speaking country but there are many other ways to learn English and you agree or disagree

The importance of English is very in today's world because it's is global language where some people reckoned that for learning English in English Nation is best way while others think there are many other ways. I totally agree with the statement and and discuss about it in my following paragraph. There are countless reasons that's why it is not necessary that one can only learn English language only in English speaking country but the first and foremost one is resources. Due to the advancement in the technology individual can learn any language from internet besides that I cannot get the the practical experience but they can easily and quickly learn any language. confidently, they does not need to live in in any English speaking nation. By Elaborating it more, despite of the resources there are many institutes in all countries which provide facility for the people to learn English not only e English language but also many other languages that's why it is not necessary to live in English speaking nation. To Conclude, as I discuss above about the given statement I personally believe that they are myraids of rather than living there