Choose one a photo you think is good photography

If the writer conveys his thoughts through words, the photographer conveys his content through each photo. There are many beautiful pictures taken from many places all over the world but perhaps the one that I find beautiful is the one above - a picture taken by a Vietnamese artist and entered the top 14. Travel-themed photos in the World Photography contest with more than two hundred participating countries. First of all, I think this photo is beautiful because the color and light of the photo are really balanced, for example we have a pretty deep watercolor scene, the water lilies with pink color adorn the picture more. harmony and color. Secondly, the picture has a very good composition, for insistant not only has beautiful natural scenery but also people, two things on the water background as complementary to together create an extraordinary attraction, flowers. Guns are beautiful because of their colors, people are beautiful because of their beauty at work. The last thing I think is also what I like most about the painting is the meaningful message and content that the photographer wants to convey. That is the image of the beautiful natural landscape in Vietnam, along with the image of the industrious Vietnamese people. In particular, the image of guns lined up in an S-shape in the shape of Vietnam adds to the value of promoting our country to international friends. Those are the reasons that I think this photo is really beautiful and needs to be known more.