the place you read other than your home? what are you reading?

I do reading and writing in my college and also in the library apart from my home… usually, I read journals, textbooks and reference book materials in my college and library. But I like to read some exciting literature more than my study materials. reading is most happiest hobby that I wish to do always in my free time. . and I used to read different type of books like autobiography travelogues short stories novels etc. one of my life time favorite book I red is aadukalam it’s a realistic story and it happened to a poor man years ago in middle east it’s a story of survival banyamin is the creature of that art I think he touched my heart through marvelous creature. secondly my favorite writers apart from him is mr vaikom Muhammad basheer and sk pottakkad why I like vaikom Muhammad basher is because he is the one who touches the heart of the reader with the magical power of the realistic story through his amazing creativitie …once we go through his book what we feel like we are living in that story we are one of the characters his story. Sk pottakkad is a writer, I like his travelogues more than his other stories and poems why I like his travelogue more because I like to traveling and my big dream is to travel to all beautifull places and experiences different cultures and nature food ete all over the world…unfortunately I am not used to travel that much but I wish to…through his travelogue I experience like I am also traveled with him …that much his travelogues influenced me