Uses and drawbacks of Digital banking

Nowadays Digital Banking is familiar to everyone. It is much more accessible than in the past. Currently we're in a generation that have latest technical inventions that makes all the digital banking processes much more easier and safe. While we're dealing with technology more often, there are some drawbacks. Though it may be convenient for some people others find it difficult and challenging most particularly elder people. In my point of view, current digital banking technology has its powerfull and versatile uses as well as some flaws in it. I'll discuss about it. Digital Banking is easier and quicker which in turns save a lot of time. Transactions are quick and instant with just a few clicks away. Obviously offline Banking is a time consuming process. One need to visit the bank's branch to do the transaction. Digital banking is evolving rapidly day by day but on the same side users privacy is not. According to various reports and news around the world, fraudsters and spammers are exploiting this digital revolution. Unfortunately, users are not fully safe from potential hackers. Hackers and spammers can target any Smartphone or Computer because a banking user use either a computer or Smartphone for most of the online transactions. Bank's are advancing more in the user privacy protection thereby protecting their customers from attacks from hackers around the world but still there are risks out there so one need to be well known about the best practices to safeguard ourselves from digital attacks.