Some people think that people have to right to use water as much they want however others think that government should control consumption of water worldwide. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have divided views where some argue that they should privilege to consume water accordingly, where as opponents argue their should be restriction on water. I am also in the fa vour of laterview On the one hand people who agree that water is consume according to need because it is basic human necessity also consumption depends on area where people live for example in my locality people utilize water for various purposes including drinking, cleaning, preparing food as well as for domestic pets. However in cities consumption is less due to lack of domestic animals. therefore it is not justified to limit acess to water thus people will have to stay deprive for completing some of necessitiesOn the other hand there must be restriction on utilization of this because water is non -renewable source. Therefore once it has become extinct then it's regeneration will require uncountable years. Due to this government should apply legislation for reducing wastage of water where people deliberately or un deliberately do it, To ensure that need of every person is accomplishedIn my opinion, I think authorities must levy limit which makes it clear that water should be some for all rather than all for some for example, In Shimla whii is located in India. Where people have to confront many obstacles as tourist use limitless water for bathing and cleaning purposes only. In contrast people or residents of that area face problems for getting water for drinking even consequently this policy can make their lives bit easier To sum up, since food shetterand clothes are required for smooth living legislators implement restriction on water uses which is going to do more good than harm to society