Describe an interesting job that you know

The job that I have is also the same as the job that I would hope to have if I didn't already have it. I'm an English teacher, and I also run a website calledDailyStep. com so that I can teach English to many more people than I could teach in one classroom. Different aspects of my job involve different skills. When it comes to teaching, the job involves, of course, teaching students general and business English, exams, legal English, and so on. This requires detailed knowledge of grammar, syntax, business skills such as presentations and meetings and more. The website side of my business involves other skills, many of which I have had to acquire as I went along. I have to write dialogues for lessons, produce blogs, answer emails, record audio files, maintain the content on the website, and liaise with technical developers on website improvements I have suggested. Of course, I also have to deal with day to day problems as they arise. I chose the job of English teacher after several years working as a researcher and journalist, as English is my first love and my passion. I love English literature, poetry, newspapers, films - and in all of these, the choice of words, style and tone is so vitally important in communication. I really enjoy explaining things in a concise and clear way too. When I was a child, I used to like games such as organizing words into categories, and I think perhaps the kick l get from explaining grammar well is an extension of that. I like to bring order out of chaos. I'm interested in this job for so many reasons. As I mentioned, I love the English language. l am also fascinated to learn about people and their life stories, and in this job, I meet a huge variety of people from all over the world. I'm keen to help bridgę the divides between cultures, and when people speak a common language and can communicate, then perhaps they can start to understand each otherbetter in other ways too.