the pillars of a healthy relationship

From my point of view, having a good relationship is quite not easy but how to maintain that relationship is more and more difficult. There are five main pillars that I think people need to have to maintain a healthy relationship. firstly, respect: Everyone has the right to be respected. In a dating relationship, each of us should be valued and respected for our feelings. You should never belittle their gender, preferences, or any other characteristic. The second, Communication: In healthy relationships talk and listen to each other in a healthy way. Each person can comfortably talk about any topic with their partner without fear of arguments or escalating conversation. This doesn't mean that disagreements won't happen, but if they do, they can work together to resolve and share their own views and feelings. And Trust is also a pillar in a healthy relationship. In a relationship, each of us needs to have mutual trust. Trust is when two people show an honest attitude towards each other, even if it's uncomfortable sometimes. If I am getting involved in a romantic relationship I am going to do these things to keep you safe and healthy to begin with I am going to tell the lovers the pillars of having a healthy relationship and I tell them directly that don't overcome the limit between this relationship.