Due to the advancement of Technology, it has become possible for office workers to do their work from home instead of offices as it is good for both employees and employers.

In this technocratic era, internet has revolutionized the whole word dynamically over past few years as it prerequisite for the establishment of a better livelihood and telecommuting is one of its greatest inventions. Therefore it is believed that the widespread use of technology has made it quite easier for the workers to perform their tasks from the residential places and it impacts positively to both the staff members and owners. I personally discord with the given notion due to copious of factors that are being explicated in the subsequent paragraphs Commencing with the reasons that how this practice limit the progress of the company, the most prominent one is that employees are not anymore under the supervision of the boss. To be more precise, it hampers the ability of the staff to invest their efforts completely in the task which is a major potential pitfall for the development of the firm. Moreover, the disturbance created in the house is also a perennial problem. To elaborate, it not only hinders the person to boost up his performance but also affect on upheaval of the business. For instance, there are innumerable videos available on the cyberspace in which toddlers often spoil the assignments of their parents navigating them towards losing their jobs. In addition to this, the interaction between the staff members become marginal. To clarify, it reduces the chances that forge partnership among them as they now just focus predominately upon their own work and if they need any kind of assistance they just search them on the website. During this drive, they loose interpersonal and customer service skills to a large extent. To exemplify, good communication skills enable the employees to get motivated and engaged in work more efficiently by talking about the values as well as goals of the company. This would never have happened if they were not given the golden opportunity of being in contact with their mates. To encapsulate, although the modern technology has upgraded the business sector by making the job holders to work for from their dwellings, it still is unable to keep pace with the benefits offered by performing tasks in co-orporations.