Writing Task 2. You should spend about 40mins on this task. : *"Pleasant Shopping experience is the best way to guarantee more profits to an organisation. However, this is only limited to large companies and shops"* How true is this statement? Write an essay of not less than 250words. Citing relevant examples from your personal life experiences.

It has been argued that a positive customer shopping experience is the most effective strategy to achieving substantial revenues and profitability in business firms. I think that view is true, especially for large multinational stores and corporations since it facilitates the attainment of customer satisfaction and loyalty and the decline of brand promotion and consumer acquisition costs. To commence with, large multinational companies and stores endeavour to continually offer a positive user experience to establish customer loyalty. These business entities employ strategies such as niche and relationship marketing to create a long-term and more engaged client partnership. This mutual benefit association allows them to realise consumer satisfaction and brand loyalty for greater business productivity and success. As an illustration, food stores such as Kentucky Fried Chicken serve its customers with originally prepared dishes that satisfies them to facilitate repeat purchases and better profits. Therefore, pleasant shopping experiences in big businesses augment the attainment of higher profits. In addition, huge stores and firms benefit from pleasant user engagements via reduced customer acquisition and product promotion expenses. When buyers receive good encounters with these companies, the resultant partnership relationship enables them to become brand ambassadors with enhanced retention. The business organisations, then spend less to promote their goods and services since they have a bigger market share of local clients who also recommend the products to other people. For instance, I remember communicating positive feelings about the services of a hospital I usually receive treatment at a time of a problem. I defended their care quality stating that it was normally not like it was that day. Consequently, other patients understood the incident and waited to be served after that. Hence, positive client interactions bolster the reduction of business marketing outlays. To conclude, it is entirely true that pleasant consumer experiences enable large companies to generate greater returns. It allows them to decline marketing costs (brand promotion and client acquisition) and achieve customer loyalty.