Superstitions, good luck, and bad luck in my country

There are numerous kinds of superstitions in the world. A number of them relate to history and culture, and others are just coming from imagination. Elder people, such as my grandmother, respect good or bad luck charms more than teenagers. Less or more, superstitions are a peice of life puzzle in my country. Do you truly believe that some charms make you lucky? Here in Iran, it is extensively accepted that if someone wears a ring which includes a specific stone, then he or she would be reserved from ominous incidents. Therefore, we obviously see hundreds of thousands of old people who have worn those geeky rings. When it comes to bad luck, you should avoid involving several conditions. Broom is a typical kind of household stuff. Nevertheless, it has been recognized as an evil device. I have overheard that if a person touches the downside of a broom, which is like a comb, it’s probable that his or her mother dies. As a matter of fact, lots of unfortunate consequences are related to the death of mothers. Superstitious personality is a part of society in Iran. Several people believe some charms bring them good luck, and some can cause unfortunate situations. If only a number of scientists could clarify the prime concept of these beliefs. In my point of view, I don’t feel like ceasing to trust or debunk the superstitions; but I hope you explore your thoughts and attitudes before enforcing.