muny should people employees thut Com punies Importunce to their whereey other suys. that they should give importance both and opinion. Customer

In generally. from a companies viewpoint both is important because tare use interconnected to each ti Likewise employees. work to Business and attract Customers, other hand Consumer, by from Business and revenue Some people. tell und that. talk that employees use other is important. . says that Customers firstly talk about why employees use important However. client data does not Come fix employees come first. if you take care of employees, they use your Business than if client. In addition, whole en workers hund a happy and positive environment, but representative attract consumers them. to buy if the mude more Thes with the times, and convenience e product. for example, Labours class Product but they trained and give of their them Work because use money t they happiness € comes them Connect better @ Shopper. The secondly Customer mung other suss buck bone Industries, purchase for Business and revenues that of from them by Putron, In addition, customer service celso Provide because they astfauct Shopper, for example, more easily more other for increase business scale, first customer requirement fulfil und thun sell Product. they income put Industries In addition Purchaser think about cast and quality of products, For increase business Customer main advertisement. In my point of view, customers use but then djent ex shopper with. if the sello is required and also deal operator positive response A them more sell Product. In conclusion, • Custer client first come. first employeer, not muke und talk with Putron buy these. that's why operators are vital than Customer me number.