The phrases ‘the customer is king’ or ‘the customer is always right’ are often used in commerce to describe the relationship between businesses and their customers

Strongly, the customer is the back bone of a business. Without a client there will be no organizations or companies. Furthermore, while we consider the reason behind for called ‘the customer is king’ there are several facts. Businesses that treat their customers as king, the most priced asset in the enterprise, have reported higher returns than their counter parts who puts little to the value of the customers. They are the best advertisement for a company. Satisfied person form a service can give a good recommendation to others about relevant company. In addition, the market is running based on consumers. If any of buyer gives bad reputation regarding a service or product, it may spread in whole system and, due to that the sales could destroy. Almost for sure, a business man can make their partners happy with best buyer services, fulfilling their needs with providing certain products and services, Communicate regularly, understand their needs and goals, connect with them personally, fast and prompt respond for their queries, present them with relevant details (not unnecessary information) and guaranteed post services etc. Whats’s more, make customer-Focused Content, Build a Relationship through Social Media, and ask for Feedback, providing extra benefits (raffle draw/gifts/vouchers…) On the other hand, dissatisfied person or an unhappy buyer is the highest risk for a firm. Shopper dissatisfaction has far-reaching effects on a business because they will not patronize brands that they do not trust. More than affecting trade and revenue, this dissatisfaction can also lead to poor brand reputation which has a long-term impact.