Top four ideal s for the school holidays

School holidays! What a jubilant word to every student! Undeniably, school holidays are the most awaited time among students. School holidays mean that students don’t need to wake up in the dark morning and release stress from all the school work. But How should students harness their school holiday hence it would become meaningful and memorable. In this rapid development of technology, Gen Z has become the beneficiaries who are living in this convenient and affluent environment. Hence, students nowadays are more oriented to staying at home and playing with their phones. A random survey from my several friends, they have claimed that they prefer staying at home and watching K-dramas, playing online games and keeping eyeballs glued to social media. Do you have the same desire? Otherwise, some of the students might utilise their school holiday on travelling. It is because during school time they are unable to travel for a long time. I would like to recommend four ideals for the school holidays to every student. First, we can use our free time to chat with our beloved family. Usually, we spent a lot of time in school. So we can utilize the moment to improve the relationship between you and your family. Besides that, you also can learn a skill during your leisure time. For instance, learning a foreign language, learning a musical instrument, baking and knitting. It is better than lying on your bed, keeping eyeball glue on your mobile phone in order to wait for the day to pass. Learning a new skill could let the student have more competition between the contemporary. Moreover, the ideal way for the school holiday is to plan a journey with the family. A journey doesn’t mean you must be a jet-set. It also can climb the mountain and enjoy the sunset, enjoy nature and enjoy the beautiful view. Like the Chinese proverb, ’ It is better to travel ten thousand miles than to read ten thousand books. ’According to the proverb, journals also bring benefits to students, they can learn the local culture and their language. Last but not least, students also could use their school holiday to reduce their parent’s burden such as doing the house chores. Also, let your parents breathe after they surfer during the busy work time. Therefore, as cherished children, we should dedicate our strength in order to let our parents relax while they come home. These ideals were important to the student because they can prevent students being engrossed with their phones hence contributing to having an enormous gap between them and their family because they lack communication with their family, also easy to have a conflict due to the generation gap. Communicating with family could solve the problem that you can’t solve by yourself. Since parents would give their mature opinion to guide you. Besides that, the ideals would let students possess the ability of self-discipline and can organise their time wisely. Instead, that could build an excellent personal and become more competitive with the people who take each day as it comes. To sum up, students should organise their school holiday wisely. Time flies in the blink of an eye. Although time is complimentary, it is priceless. You can’t own it, but you can use it. Hence, no matter you or I, we should utilize our time wisely since once you lose it, it can never give back. In a nutshell, we have no time to lose in this day and age especially in adolescence. It is never too late to mend.