WRITE AN ESSAY ABOUT WHAT YOU WANT TO CHANGE ABOUT YOURSELF AND DESCRIBE HOW YOU DO THAT.

The surrounding us, we easily encounter many kinds of people such as: good people; bad people; lazy one; gentle one…et cetera. Virtues are learned and choosed by people. Everybody learn what they want to have and become what they want to be. In the process of growing up, we may change very much because we have numerous things that we want to change about ourself. In my point of view, I have so much things that I wish I can change like: my hair style; my body shape; improve my knowledge; control my emotions and so on. In the present, I just focus on control my attitude because I think deal with problems step by step will be better than solve all problems simultaneously. When you assume that you ought to solve some problems, the first and the most important step is reflection yourself. This step must be tough, inasmuch as confession your mistake and accountable for it like hardest thing in the world. We can realize other person’s mistake effortlessly therefore we can ask for help from someone else who trustworthy. For me, I will ask my mother for she love me and I trust her the most. Perhaps stranger; your friends; your cousin can cheat on you but you mother will be vice versa. For instance: I ask to my mother what thing that she want me to change then I receive and reflect myself. I am going to spend about thirty minutes to meditate. If mother’s advice is right, I will confess and plan for chaging. Steve Harvey one said: ‘Change your attitude will change your life. ’ It is the most motivating bridge for me to decide to change my life attitude. You always have trouble in your life, you can play hide and seek with them. Instead of doing nothing and ask God or Budha about why it happen to me, I prefer face with it. For example: Steve Harvey used to jobless when he was 26 years old but when he was 38, he had the first car in his life and now he is a well-know person in the whole world. The lesson is when you dare to face with problem, you belike a brightest light in hazy fog. You will be better and better day by day. Onedays, you will get everything that you want and you can talk to yourself like: ‘Good job, bae. Thank you. ’ That how you become successful person. The last things are persistence and patience with myself. I know that everything takes time so I do not urge myself to improve rapidly. What comes fast goes fast too. For example: A spring is needed concentrate to recoil. The tighter it is compressed, the stronger it will bounce. I believe that attitude is the most important character therefore I decide to change my attitude. I am going to do it step by step and take time. If you want to change something about you, you must reflect yourself then confess and have a plan to change. After that, all thing that you ought to do is be patient and persistent. That is about me, how about you?