The person you like the most

Admittedly, we all have someone we like most in our family. Personally, I like my father the most and I consider him as one of my best friends and heroes. Physically, he is a good-looking man and has a youthful appearance, he is tall with an average body build and has a fair complexion, and also his pointed nose compliments his black hair, in fact we have a striking resemblance. I can say that he doesn’t only have the good appearance, but a good heart too. For me, he is one of the kindest persons I have ever known, for he is willing to give others a hand without expecting something in return. Moreover, he is indeed a very patient person, especially in dealing with obstacles in our family, though he is sometimes strict. Undeniably, he is a glass-half full person, which inspires me the most no matter how hard the situation we are facing. Lastly, he is my happy pill, for he has a good sense of humor and self-assured, who always throws jokes; hence he always makes me smile despite some difficulties I encounter. Obviously, he is the best father in the world and I like him for a lot of reasons. To start with, he is my life inspiration, for I have witnessed how he stood still in the midst of the storm in our family. Second, he is my role model, since he is willing to sacrifice his own happiness for our own sake and he wants the best for all of us. So, if I will be choosing between my father and this world has to offer, I will definitely not hesitate to pick my dad.