some people believe that change could be consider as a good thing.

Whether the change is always good or not is a frequent topic of discussion. A proportion of people like to do the same stuff they usually do and would not alter this approach while others believe that we should embrace changes all the time. My opinion is that everything is changing constantly whether we like it or not so we should be flexible to these alterations instead of running away from them. It is understandable why do some people avoid changes and want to do the same things they are used to do all the time. There is a comfort zone for everyone that takes a lot of effort to get out of it and think differently. They may feel safe in it and will be difficult to do anything that may get them out of it. For example, someone may have a job for years and go to the same workplace every day, and quitting that job means getting out of that zone, and in addition, no salary anymore. It is hard to adapt to new things and let go of the security we have. However, changing is what makes us develop as human beings and is an inseparable part of our daily lives. Thinking outside the box and being open to changes, is how we grow and is always a good practice even though it may not be easy and simple for everyone. In fact, a vast number of achievements and successes come as a result of these challenges. I knew someone who was studying mathematics and suddenly changed his subject of study to physics, which he has always loved and though this was a sudden change for him and hard to do, he did it, and later he became an astronaut, his childhood dream. We should get out of that comfort zone and embrace changes anytime they happen, that is how we grow and develop as a human, even if these alterations may seem difficult. In conclusion, some people avoid changes and prefer to do the same things all the time while others embrace these changes every time. My view is that if we want to develop and grow, we should always be open to changes.