Some people say that having large number of traffic can create a major worry in some cities and countryside. In this essay the major reasons and the solutions will be discussed.

To begin with, in today’s world the traffic from vehicle is increasing day by day and causing some life-threatening issues. Such as air pollution, noise pollution, and accidents in cities and towns, while the major reason for this traffic is, our wants are getting higher day by day and we want more what we already have even the competition from others is one of the reasons for this cause. for instance, if a person already having one car but he like another car or he want to compare form other and show off, he will buy it, that will cause more cars on the roads and create more issues. On the other hand, despite having such issues it can be solve by following some practical steps which will help both the people living in those areas and the environment. Firstly, sharing the vehicle with other people is the one way to reduce the traffic on the roads along with that it will also help people to save money. Secondly, instead of using own car one can use public transport it will help the government to collect more fund that can be used to develop infrastructure of the city on top of that can also lower the number of vehicles running in city and towns. Finally, maintaining your mode of transport and servicing can create a big impact on the condition on the car and will create less pollution. To conclude, traffic is the utmost drawback in the cities and countryside, however, it can be fixed by maintaining some simple habits.