Some young people look forward to a year of traveling

Nowadays students frequently have one year after school or university for expanding knowledges, choosing right specialty and travelling. However, some part of population are not accept this decision and consider that is degradation time. There are number of strong arguments to support the idea that having one year for deliberation lead to desirable results. To begin with, holding gap year has benefits for mental health, which can be damaged during academic year, due to the pressure and stress from relatives, teachers, home tasks. Pupils should to attend classes, additional courses, prepare for examinations, consequently they feel constantly exhausting and weary state. For instance, 20% of all students that pass tests end their lives suicide, that conveys how difficult it is for teenagers. Therefore, this year for rethinking is an essential step. Furthermore, this time for awareness of the purpose of life. Students have great amount of leisure time to perceive what specialty the want to choose, where they wish to study. It is an amazing opportunity to earn salary for education and travel. They also can accurately choose profession and then reach high achievements in early age, contribute to their job and development. For example, due to statistics employees became successful faster, when they chose lovely work and started evolve in that direction. On the contrary, other suggest avoid it, because some teenagers can not use their spare time in correct way, which as a result leads to laziness, e. So, some students waste time and they cannot pass exams, hence fail tests. To sum up, gap year is a good experience, however this should be considered, given the person's self-discipline.