Describe something new you learned about yourself in the last 2 years. How did you learn it? how has it been helpful?

Human beings always try to learn something new and these investigations will help them to overcome various obstacles and become confident person. As for me last two years of my school life made me more sensible individual than I was before. My impression is that changing my learning place was helpful for me within past several years. As I mentioned in my previous essays I had no alter my school due to some serious reasons. When I studied in my school N: 8 i thought that my English is in a medial stage and there is no need to study hard. When I come to another school I understand that I should learn more and more. In my school where I was new pupil for the first time I met a boy named Sardor. He was excellent in English because he participated individual tutor. He was confident pupil and stayed calm always. Our English teacher always mention him as an idol student in the class. Then I figured out that if I try my best, I will be the one who achieved great results in English. My intention was to become an interpreter. We decided to work our weakness together. We began to learn the language together and it was helpful for both of us. My parents were glad to know that I found a friend and our interests were alike. One can ensure himself that he can do it from the bottom of heart. As a result of our collaboration I came to conclusion that these previous two years had reflected me brilliantly. When all is said and done, one can understand that working cooperatively was benefitial for me.