Some people think that you should get married before you are30. While others think you should wait until you are older.

Most of the people think that you should obtain married before 30s while few individuals think that you should wait acquired for marriage if you are elder. This essay will intend to analyse both the views along with my perspective. To begin with, several individuals wants they get married before age of 30 because they wants increasing their happy family.   To eleborate it, even if someone thinks they acquire earlier marriage and want a baby in younger age. For instance, in U. S. A, doctor’s concerned that individuals if they get married age before 30 they have no harmone problems. They born to a healthy baby. Thus, if someone obtain marriage before 30 they have no problem in genetics.   Secondly, some individuals thinks that if they get marriage before 30 finished their study. To exemplify, in U. K, one famous couple who is topper in their university they get married before 30 and sometimes they born to a baby but they wasted their study.   Thus, some individuals thinks they do not want to marriage before 30 because they thinks they wasted their study. In conclusion, I believe that if people’s get marriage before 30 they make their life happy while some individuals do not get marriage because they think they waste their career.