Nowadays some older people choose to live in retirement houses rather than living with their own children is it a positive or a negative Trend

It is undeniable fact that nowadays, a plethora of people like to live in a joint family all over the world. It is believed by some people that in the present time, few elderly people prefer to live in oldeage homes more than living with their own children. In this essay, I shall discuss why it is a positive trend in my argument in the following paragraphs. There are few countable reasons why some individuals choose to live in retirement homes. The first and foremost reason, which cannot be avoided, is that these days, retired people can spend some time with fellow elder in retirement house as well as they do not feel isolated. To make it more clear that most of people have hectic lifestyle and they cannot spend some time with their parents and sometimes, elderly people feel loneliness, but retirement house are the best way, they cannot feel alone in there. Another important trend is that old people can get all facilities in old age house such as medical facility, as old people need medical emergencies at any time and it is not possible to get at home. If elder individuals prefer to live in a retirement house, they can easily get all facilities in there. Last but not the least, in the modern and advanced era, many people like to live in independent life and also some older humans refer this type of life, however they are also like to live without being dependent on anyone. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that in the present era, some retired people choose to live in a oldeage house rather than living with their on children and it is a positive trend for them who prefer retirement house for living.