The performance of the staff can have significant impact on the success of company. What can companies do to increase staff productivity

The success of any organization hangs on the conduct of its employees. The higher their performance, the higher chance to achieve the desired consequences. Several strategies can be utilized by the employers to ensure their workforce efficiency. First of all, reasonable wages are required for all the staff in order to ensure they are not enforced to have any additional work outside the agency and making them satisfied, happy, and persuaded by their job. Secondly, allowance of recreational activities inside the company can help building the team work spirit. For instance, each department could make his own football team and a competition between various teams representing each division is held. As a result growing the cooperation skills between the entire consortium staff. Third, exploration of the weak and strength points of the working personnel and delivering training sessions for them, as seems to me, will lead to correction of the defaults and pitfalls. Additionally, specific practices such as brainstorming sessions can results in birth of new ideas. Moreover the personality type tests can be accomplished to the hired hands to survey their abilities and the proper position for each one. For example, a worker with a leadership character could be employed in as a manager. on the other hands, Putting cameras everywhere in the enterprise is also crucial to spot the inattentive staff. Retribution polices should be implemented for negligent members. As an illustration, salary reduction for not coming on time or un executed tasks should be put in action. To summarize, ameliorating the production of certain corporation basically influenced by its workmen execution which can be upgraded by giving both rewards and punishment for committed and uncommitted hired men, respectively, and not be equally treated.