Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Several people believe that promotion stimulate us to buy new items which are not essential for us. On the striking contrast, other people argue that the advertisements introduce fresh products that boost our lives. In the following essay we can debates the positive and negative aspects of publicizing stock. Genuinely, if we can discuss about the advantage of the advertisement's it's a part and parcel of our life. The entire world what the current situation is going on or what a modern things establish in the universe only it comes to our notices related to the announcement. And for that purpose companies hired some fashion designers who work on it that how they can obtain the attraction of the people and predominantly, explain the benefits of that product like if it's a smartphone or laptop that how if will be useful for us and in this technologies and scientific world it's not a piece of cake to survive without these such things. While on the other hand, people admit that these promotion prompt them to purchase these items but due to the circumstances it's not easy for them to buy. Significantly, many people are facing some issues where they are too obstacle to complete their bread and butter. Repercussion, in some places they feel themselves to be down to the dumbs. As per discussion, from my perspective announcement have many beneficial effects on society. I strongly agree that advertisements upgrades our standard of life and for that reason they can accerlate that goods in every nook and corner of the universe.