some people believe that television programmers are of no real value for children How far do you agree or disagree?

certain individuals are of the belief that TV programmers have no action importance for young ones. I partially agree with the above notion, because, in one side it is provided support for education, on the other side, it is caused addition. To begin, educational programmers on television improve curriculum and general knowledge of children. Currently, it is easy to find educational programmers with good content. In addition, these programmers are vivid. Because, those are related to different fields. These programmers are specially design according to children's age. Furthermore, some of them are designed with attritive visual aids consequently, it grabs children's attention some programmers help to develop analytical skills and general knowledge. For instance, who want to be a millionaire and other quiz programmers on the other hand, addition to tv may cause children weak in their school studies and psychical activities. After school, most of the children have used to watch television without doing their homework. As a result of that, they can not success at the school. Moreover, children do not engage any sport or exercise after schools. They normally chose to sit in front of the television and get enjoyment from it. Consequently, reducing psychical activities have caused obesity among children. Majority of children gain their enjoyment through television and they can not stop watching for example, according to a research, carried out by child protect authority in sri lanka in 2019, in has been revealed that children who are under fifteen addict to Tv. To conclude, because of the above reasons. I partially agree with the opinion that television programmers are of on real value for children.