the percentage of people who have problems in sorting out problem in abroad

Integration problems for people living abroad, based on information from HSBC bank international expat explorer survey the percentage of people who have problems in sorting out finances in people in the age of 34-54 is 35 percent and after that with a little difference people in the range of 18-34 years are in the second place and just 28 percent of old people have less problems in finances issues The next problem that mentioned in this survey is sorting out health care, in the same of previous problem, people in the age of 35-54 with 37 percent are in the top of the list, then 36 percent of people over 55 have trouble in insurance and health taking problems which 32 percent of people in the age of 18-34 face to them HSBC Bank survey showed that finding school for children is easy to people over 55, just 2 percent of them take it serious issue while 18 percent of people aged 35-54 have difficulties finding proper school for their children and 6 percent of young people in the age 18-34 think it is not easy to register their children in the good schools