At the present, education has been conducted via online platforms (such as Zoom, Skype, Microsoft Team etc). There are some students and teachers who believe that learning through online should be the primary method of study in the future. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying online.

Education has many ways to distribute information to students and a popular way is by online applications such as Zoom, Skype, Microsoft Team, and others. Moreover, there are advantages and disadvantages for online education. Firstly, the reason why studying online should be primary is that the way is convenient for COVID-19 situation. Studying online is beneficial and it is an easier way to learn, and people who are studying online can learn anywhere. Moreover, learning through online is an advantage for some companies because expenses from people who purchase technologies from shops will increase their profit and their profit will increase the economy of the company. Furthermore, education online will be general in the future because many countries will be using robots or technologies instead of human labour. On the other hand, studying online has disadvantages because people do not have enough money to purchase technologies. In the present, a popular way to learn is by studying online, but some people can not study because some parents have many expenses in their houses. Consequently, learning through online is a terrible choice and it will affect students that is a reason why some children do not understand the information. In addition, an important factor that affects students is the internet or a signal because people who are in the countryside or anywhere that have less internet will have problems when they are studying in the class. To conclude, there are various rasons why studying online has advantages and disadvantages. Moreover, learning through online is a nice way to choose when people can not go anywhere.