Some people say museums should be free whereas other people opine that some entry fees should be there. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In this contemporary epoch, it is an argumental issue among civilians whether the entry of museum ought to be free or not. I am quite agree with second point of view. This essay is an attempt to examine both the views without any prejudice to arrive at a sensible conclusion. To commence with, there are multifarious pros of having free entrance in museum. The predominant one is that it render an opponent to unprivileged people to visit. In brief, myriad of poor individuals are not able to visit museums due to their low financial condition. Consequently, they remain deprived from the past history as well as antique things. For example, a survey conducted in Goa presents that population of visitors increased by 80% during 2009 because of free entry of museums. Hence, with the help of this trend people remain attach with their cultures and traditions. On the other hand, there are several reasons why rest of the individuals opine that museum get money from people for the entry of museum. First and foremost, it beneficial for the maintenance of the museums. This is based on the fact that, a huge amount of money is needed to preserve the old things and to pay another bills like electricity and water which is merely possible through the fees of entrance. Furthermore, it also leaves a superior impact on the economy of the nation. To explain it, well-maintained museums mismerize the individuals in a very interesting way and become tourist attraction which indirectly enhance the financial condition of country. To conclude, I believe, although free entry of museum is affordable for common people yet it is very hard to ignore the advantages of getting money from fees as it strengthens the economy of the country which is part and parcel for the development of civilians.