The percentage of male and female teachers in six different tyoes of educational setting in the UK in 2010

Nowadays, many companies are installed inside the town. Their emplacement cause many issues, such as traffic congestion during the rush hour and living problems. I think that moving factories outside the city could be the solution. In this essay, I will discuss both parts of this question and give several reasons to my viewpoint. First of all, people decided to live near their place of work. For this reason, their main preoccupation is to find a house or a flat close to their job. However, the problem is that companies are generally installed in the capitals and it is hard to find a good apartment with an attractive price their. In fact, the apartments are smaller than a studio and are very expensive. For example, in France the minimum for a 9 square meter is about 1000€ per month. It represents three quarter of the lowest salary in this country. Therefore, this could be possible only if they can find a flat. Indeed, it is rare to find something in the town so they have to expend their research to the suborn. While, in the countryside, this is the opposite. Moreover, traditionally, active people begin and finish their work at the same time. In consequence, this will create a rush time during which everyone will use public transport and make roads busy for a while. According to the professor Montgomery in his article for the CNRS, 60% of the circulation congestion are caused by the worker. I believe that moving industries somewhere else will reduce by half the amount of cars on the roads. Thus, stress and hours spending in the car per day will decrease considerably. In conclusion, companies having their office in the town are the origin of many issues, such as traffic congestion and housing. I am sure that if companies are moved, at least in the suborn a lot of actual issues will be resolved.