Some people think that parents have the greater influence on their child's developed, while others think that a child's teacher has more influence.

TECHNOLOGY HAS BECOME MORE ADVANCED NOWADAYS. CERTAIN PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT MOTOR CAR GIVES MORE FLEXIBILITY FOR TRAVELING AROUND THE CITIES WHERE AS OPPOSITE FOLKS SAY THAT CYCLE IS THE BEST TO TRAVEL FROM ONE PLACE TO OTHER. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS HOW FOUR WHEELER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR SHORTER COMMUTING HOURS AND SECONDLY, HOW THE TWO-WHEELER GIVES MORE ADVANTAGES TO AN INDIVIDUAL AND STATE THE OPINION ACCORDING TO THE NEEDS. ON THE ONE HAND, AUTOMOBILE GIVES MORE PERSONAL SPACE IN LIFE AS PERSON DOES NOT HAVE TO LEAVE EARLY PRIOR TO ANY WORK. THIS, ALLOWS HIM TO FINISH VARIOUS TASK AND ABLE TO FULLFIL THE TIME DEMANDS OF THE DAY. FOR EXAMPLE, MORE THAN 80% OF THE PEOPLE USE THE CARS TODAY AND HENCE, THEY ARE ABLE TO SLEEP REGULAR HOURS FOR THE DAY. HOWEVER, USING OWN MOTOR VEHICLE CONTRIBUTES IN GLOBAL WARMING EFFECT WHICH IS NOT GOOD FOR FURTHER FUTURE. ON THE OTHER HAND, BICYCLE HAS ESSENTIAL PROS, THE PRIME ADVANTAGE IS THAT PERSON WILL BE HEALTHY IF HE RIDES A CYCLE. BECAUSE IT HAS INVOLVED SOME PHYSICAL ACTIVITY. MOREOVER, CYCLE DO NOT DAMAGE THE ENVIRONMENT AS IT DOES NOT EXUAST THE DANGEROUS FUMES LIKE CARBON MONOXIDE. FOR INSTANCE, 90% OF THE DOCTORE ADVICE THE HEART PATIENT TO RIDE A BICYCLE FOR MAINTANIG THE BODY FITNESS. NONETHELESS, IT IS TIME CONSUMING AND FOR LONGER COMMUTING PLACE, IT IS HARD TO RIDE CONTINUESLY. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW, I BELIEVE, IF YOU WANT TO ROAM IN THE CITY, A BICYCLE IS THE PREFERABLE DUE TO NO POLLUTION CAUSED WITH IT AND IF ONE WANTS TO GO TO FAR PLACES, USE THE CAR AS IT TAKES LESS HOURS TO REACH THERE. IN CONCLUSIO, BOTH THE CAR AND A BIYCLE HAVE ITS OWN MERITS AND DEMERITS BUT, IF PERSON USE THE VEHICLE WISELY, THEN SURELY, THERE WILL BE NO DAMAGE TO ANY PROPERTY.