Some people think that trips or vacations should have new or adventurous activities. Give your opinion?

In today’s time a few people belive that leisure time has to be spent doing adventurous activities such as rock climbing, scuba diving, paraglyding, and many more. In my opinion I disagree with this view. Nowadays, due to lot of hectic schedule of individuals, many people go for a short vacation to relax and get some rest from their day to day routine. As most working people go for relaxation they may spend their time resting in a resort and enjoying leisure time with their families by talking with them, playing indoor games and so on. Moreover, they can also visit nearby places and explore new destinations. For instance, most of the people visiting Udaipur prefer to have a short stay in a resort and relex. Mostly, they visit nearby tourist locations in that area. Udaipur doesn't have any adventurous activities but it is still one of the favourite locations for a lot of people to visit and spend time. However, there are a few people who prefer to do adventurous activities in their free time. Majorly this kind of activities is being done by younger people as their health and fitness support them to do this activities. For example, younger people like to go for tracking, scuba diving, water sports activities. Whereas, their parents or older people prefer to stay away from this due to their health issues or they want to just relax and have fun watching their children explore these activities. To conclude, I believe it is not important to do only adventurous activities when on vacation. There are a lot of other activities that people prefer to do while spending their free time instead of these activities.