Some people think that working for big companies abroad is much better than starting your own business at your hometown. Do you agree with this argument? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is considered that running for a large business is more benefits than setting up for private business. This essay totally agrees with that statement. I believe that people can learn from talented people and also support outside of works. Firstly, people can learn the best people. A large company means a large pool of talent and big companies typically attract the best of the best. For example, that people will have the chance to learn from people who are experts in their field and improve their professional and works. This is one of the facts, that I approve of this statement. Secondly, big company support outside of work. Large companies can also support you outside of work. Some companies allow you to work from home whether a working parent, pregnant working mom. Many large companies also offer mental health support such as developing mental health policies and training mental health first aiders. A good illustration of this is AIA Company which is an insurance company, that supports health care and allows working from home and work flexible hours. This is no doubt that running for big business has more benefits. Taking everything into consideration, people can learn from the people who are the best of the best in their professional field and also large business support health care and outside of work. For these reason, doing for big business is more benefit than private business.