The pandemic situation emerges worlwide and Uzbekistan may face different risks in different fields. As Uzbekistan education system has been transferred to distance learning, the attitude of students may change towards the education. What is your opinion about this phenomenon? Give your opinion with examples.

Because of the latest pandemic called COVID-19, the entire world is encountering difficulties and deficiencies in all fields, especially in economy which without any doubt needs to be improved immediately. Similarly, Uzbekistan began altering its attitude towards education system, to be exact, it was changed into online learning which might cause some problems like making students’ opinions negative to the whole teaching process due to mistakes in electricity and not having sufficient internet speed in rural areas. In my opinion, learning via using the Internet greatly alters the mindset of distance learners which will be the target of the following essay. As we know, there need to be several facilities so as to get adequate online education. First of all, everyone acknowledges that the internet speed is not same in all parts of Uzbekistan, particularly in mountainous and remote areas which creates inevitable difficulties to the learners of online lessons. As a result, there will be a huge discrepancy in knowledge of the students of online education and formal education which will definitely lead to the alteration of outlook of future generation to the distance learning. Furthermore, there exist other requirements of online education like self-discipline, self-assessment and self-study. As those are key factors for getting sufficient education in distance learning, every student should have the above mentioned capabilities, unless online education can achieve its goals totally. For example, after conducting online lessons, teachers will give home tasks based on a taught theme and in order to perceive it fully, the students need to study the complete course by their own. From what has been discussed, one can make it clear that online education is the optimum method in pandemic situations to get education, but if it continues the existence of difficulties in getting reliable knowledge using the internet, from my perspective, it will influence the attitude of students towards education in a negative way.