Some people think that workers like nurses, doctors and teachers do not get enough payment while film actors and athletes get more money than the importance of their job. How far awlrm

Actually, since the payment is one of the most essential factor in choosing a job, it should be reasonable for employers according to their effort. However, there are several types of job which is not paid well despite of their significance while celebrities and athlets get high salary. Below, I am going to state how fair it is. Some jobs which are directly related to human life such as teaching or being a doctor require being high-qualified and educated in spite of their low payment. As a result, workers who are making great effort and cannot get enough salary cannot get job satisfacton also. And it cause workers' postpone their assignment and decline job quality. When it comes to film stars and athlets who get high payment, we should mention that their job is not directly human's future. The reason why athlets get high salary for their own achievement is that they may help the state to be renowned. That is why governments pay attention to provide them with too much payment. Besides, film-making is also one of the lucrative ways of enriching the budget of government. Hence, majority of celebrities are paid very well despite the fact that most of them have these job according to their interest. To sum up, I personally consider that the jobs such as health-caring and teaching also should be equal with the jobs stated above. If it happens, most workers would not get stuck behind a desk and be gratified with their job like celebrities and sports people.