dicuss the advantages and disadvantages on social distacing

In these days and ages, social distancing has a great influence on teenagers. To begin with, students have to study at home through some apps, like: Zoom, Microsoft Team and so on, which have advantages and disadvantageous effect on teens. Firstly, when studying, sometimes students do not keep up with the lessons. However, students can take a record of what teachers are saying and have some screenshots in order to see them after the lesson. Secondly, studying a lot through the internet can have bad effect on the students. Nowadays, students, especially who are in grade 9 and 12, have to take plentiful of extra courses. Consequently, staring at the computer for long time can make them shortsighted and have some headache. Moreover, social distancing means that students must not go outside. This will give them the opportunity to do something they like, such as reading and to help their parents with the housework. Besides, students cannot meet friends, play sports and have to sit too much, which results in reducing the relationships, have some diseases, like tiredness and boredom. In conclusion, social distancing can have some good and bad effects on teenagers.