OBESITY IN AN INCREASING HEALTH PROBLEM IN SOME PARTS OF THE WORLD

Several causes lead to obesity in these days. It can be a result from a chronical health issue to a poor diet. When the main reason is the dreadful eating, I believe that the overweight problem can be resolved more uncomplicated. Therefore, in this essay I will present some thoughts about those both views which perhaps can help who is going through this matter. First, a variety of ill health can bring with it obesity as one of consequences, for example, hormonal imbalance and glandular illness. For this scenario, as far as I am concerned, the principal treatment should be the medical one. To put it another way, the person who has some of those problem must seek a right medical assistance to have a correct prescription about what and how to do something to solve this question which interferes in myriad aspects of human being’s life. On the other hand, extreme weight gain can be due to a non-healthy nourishment which I consider being the main reason in nowadays because the consumption of a large amount of frozen and fast food. This happens, in my views, by virtue of the days are full of activities in this modern world therefore, individuals do not have much time to prepare an ideal nutrition to remain a wholesome life and end up becoming fat. To conclude, obesity is caused by many issues and can affect the self-esteem, as well as resulting in other serious diseases, such as heart attack. Who suffers with this must take care better of yourself, following guidelines provided by a correct specialist, along with attempting to include more vegetables and others fresh and nutritive aliments in the their daily routine.