Some people think that guns should be allowed to use by the public, others are against this. Discuss both views and give your opinion

As it is a globalised era, people own many commodities which reflect their materialistic affluency, owning a gun is not an exception in this. Even though some people ascertain that public must be legitimated to use guns freely, others have an opposite opinion. As a matter of fact, in this essay, I would like to discuss both sides of the argument in detail as well as provide evidence as why the utilisation of guns should be restricted. To commence, it is true that having a gun should remarkably assure a feeling of protection, hence people should be able to travel wherever they want, at any time without any threat from criminals. Moreover, this specific trend might be contributed to women's safety, because guns could protect them from numerous disastrous circumstances. To exemplify, as per certain studies, despite the immense danger it posses, many people should have an interest to have a gun by themselves. On the contrary, in spite the advantages, this particular ownership might considerably increase the offensive activities in the universe as a whole. Another point worth considering is that this would cast a heavy toll on the federal system of a country by ruining its defence arena. Furthermore, instead of sector in one, people would use this rifles for unauthorised the hunting of wild animals or to take revenge by harming others. For instance be one of the most advanced country in the world, the USA might lose its reputation, when it comes to the annual incidence of crimes related to gain shorts. To conclude, what I perceive from this context is that humans should be sophisticated enough to imbibe the virtues and leave the vices of setting some limits in the gun ownership. In addition, the more we ban the use of these dreadful weapons, the more tranquil our society will be.