Some people think that employers should give staff at least four weeks holiday per year to improve their job performance. with this statement?

Nowadays, the employers and public developers have been working hard to determine holiday allocation for their employees. Some argued that staff should have a rest for a month every year, although this leads to some positive impacts, but I completely disagree about this statement. It is true that the prolonging holidays have some advantages. First, since this tendency will provide personnel with more time to release stress after a long period of working, such as travelling or participating in recreational activities. For instance, the employees would adjust themselves to work after a rest and eventually improve their work efficiency. Secondly, if the employees have more time to take care of their babies, they would be more willing to devote their energy to their working processes, In fact, if the staff have the life satisfaction, they would only focus on careers, which is a conducive environment for the corporations' development to increase On the other hand, the policy of extending holidays will also lead to some drawbacks, which can put the business of the companies at stake. By the time the holiday ends, the employees' mental and physical abilities become passive since it took them a long date without exposing to their regular tasks such as typing a report or conducting a research. As a result, this leads to the fact that the capacity in the working environment is not effective and affect badly the company's achievement. Furthermore, the small companies, which has few employees, could have to delay the deadline of certain projects. This leads to the fact that the capacity in the working environment is not effective and affect badly the company's achievement. In conclusion, since there are some advantages of the long holidays, therefore the bosses can offer employees about two-week holiday to boost staff morale and enhance cooperation and efficient working processes.