The only way to solve increasing crime rate of young offenders is to teach parents better parenting skills.

It is argued that increasing unlawful rate of teenager is to teach their parents better parenting skills. I completely disagree with aforementioned statement because families are not only to care of children. First of all, in this modern generations, youngster are following aged people or actors and actress who do various illegal activities in movies or films. In addition, young people are likely to try unwanted things as shown in films. Moreover, in school, teachers are also sociable. If government imposes strict rules towards action and murder movies, adolscent will not tend to get experience of illegal sources. Recent survey by'The Times' found that 90% of human are act as a heros and heroine as films shows their lifestyle and habitat. As a result, people are engaged in several activities such as drugs seller, silent-killer and bullying. However, parents are also quite responsible for their behaviour due to fact that children are demanding for money and they provide it as much they want. Also, students are not aware unless family involved in their activities and what they are doing with their capital. Despite providing cash, parents should raise question to their child. For example, in 2001, One boy from Butwal, who was drug addicted, he sold 80% of furnitures of his houses to collect several medicine from drugs dealer. In conculsion, illegal activities which has learnt by teenager from movies, it should be banned. Also, parents should be provide awareness education.