Living in large cities today poses many problems for people. What are these problems? Should governments encourage more people to live in smaller towns?

Living in the Megacity has become a concerning issue all over the world, especially in this contemporary era. Today's people are facing more problem in the urban areas in their daily life there are author of reasons behind this notion, I disagree with this point of view it will be clear in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, their multifarious factors which leads the problems for the people who are living in the city side. one of the most contingent reason is the traffic concern. which has increased manifolds. To be more precise, due to over use of private vehicle, it leads the problem of pollution such as air, noise and wateras well. in this way people cannot live in the city for a long time. For example, gasoline burning engines are the main cost this is because, it emits harmful gases resulting in global warming that facts on people health. Another cose is a high rate of crime rate. which is more common in the city side, these days crime such as drug dealing, robbery and nothing as well. However, it is not a longer solution of that government of motivate people towards villages because it can increase the problem for villagers. Meanwhile, the nation should improve the facilities in cities such as a cctv cameras every look at corner as well as improvement in the public transport that can mitigate pollution and the local citizens can reduce some of the problems by using to walk rather than drive on private vehicle for short distance it would be win and win situation for both the government and the people. At the end, recapitulating the whole discussion I would like to mention that pollution and crime are the concerning issues that people facing in the urban areas while, the government should focus on improve the opportunities in these places rather than move people towards other space or region.