Today, some young people say that their mobile phones are the most important thing they own. Do you think that the popularity of mobile phones is a good or bad thing?

Now a days, Teenagers believe that their cell phones are the precious things that they have. In my opinion, it is a positive thing that has manifold benefits that can be explained in upcoming paragraphs. One of the most considerable benefit of having mobile phones is communicating with other people easily. In other words, they can speak or chat through Whatsapp, Facebook and Instagram with other individuals who are living in other places. Along with it, youngsters can spend their time online surfing social media. As a result, they can get up to date information about every country, every person who is on the news. For instance, according to a recent survey by Cambridge University, majority of people spend time on Facebook and Instagram on their daily basis. Stating further, the best thing that adults can do on their cell phones is doing a job part-time. consequently, they know the value of money at their early age. For instance, in INDIA, 80 percent of students invest in stock market via mobile after their graduation. Moreover, younger ones can learn the various tradition and ethical values of another country and they can study their respected subjects whatever the field they are interested in free of cost. Therefore, it directly leads to their creative thinking and it can improve their concentration power. To conclude, it is undoubtedly a good aspect after considering the above reasons. Mobiles can be useful for young people in order to improve their knowledge and to stay in touch with various people to get the latest information.