The only way to reduce the amount of traffic in cities today is by reducing the need for walk education and shopping to what extent do you agree and disagree

In this contemporary epoch, there are tremendous troubles can be seen which has grave consequences. one of them is traffic. the best way to drop the traffic in urban area is to decline the necessity of humankinds that is work, education and shopping. I strongly disagree with this given notion and the reason behind this agreement will be elaborated in the upcoming fragments. To commence with, the reasons for declining work is not a valuable way to reduce traffic in cities. first and the obvious causes is that there are numerous occupations such as doctor, nurse, police, engineer and teacher. there are not doing work by sitting at home. they need to reach their destination for human kind and utilise their knowledge, power for solving human problems all these works are not be completed at home. secondly, education is prolific for everyone. Education is a good way to reduce poverty, unemployment and corruption etc. it is necessary for people to take education from their mentors in the school. online study and offline study both a different. some students are not be satisfied with online study. Nevertheless, declining shopping is not helping to reduce traffic. even with this, people start doing online shopping. which incline the traffic more due to home deliveries. Consequently, declining shopping, education and work is not a good solution to solve the problem of traffic. Apart from it, traffic would be controlled by the government a local authority should incline the number of public transport that cover each and every road of village and city, with this people stop and use less private vehicle and reach their desired destination by travelling in a public transport. In conclusion, inclining public vehicle would helps to reduce traffic. while, declining human needs is not a better way to reduce the amount of traffic in cities.