Business and cultural contact

In our modern era some people consider promoting business and cultural interaction among different nations is the premise of positive relations between them. On the contrary, some think that it leads to a disappearance of the national values. To begin with, having no opportunity to exchange cultural and business activities among countries causes isolation which finally leads to the demolition of a nation. We live in a world, where international and unilateral approcahes become more fertile. Every nation should acquire sharing and spreading domestic products as well as cultural values in order to gain international appreciation and awareness. For example, North Korea, the country, which has no ties with international community and global politics. As a result, researches show that North Korea's economic condition is worthening every year. Cultural contact is also crucial for every nation - in order to learn something new exchanging interests and knowledge is essential.  Increasing business and cultural contact between nations has many positive effects and the fact makes internetional politics and economy easier, it helps the presence of international competition, which is the precondition of country's improvement. Nevertheless, there are still some negative factors in this process of national interaction, which sometimes leads to the disappearance of the national identity. Some countries try to appropriate others merits. Increasing interaction may cause losing faith in domestic opportunities and complete dependence on other's products or values. This finally leads to disappearing specific nation or conquering it by stronger countries. In conclusion, I prefer to live in a world, where business and cultural contact is compulsory as it leads to diversity of activities and opportunities, but it still may be the reason of national extinguishment in some cases, especially when the contact is not implemented correctly.