Please list any community service activities you have completed or engage in that may be relevant to your Global UGRAD application

Unpaid work in a group of people to assist their community is a community service so throughout my years of school I served for my society in a several ways and it was my life education so I want to share my experience and I hope that it will be beneficial for UGRAD Program. Firstly, when I was 16 years old I worked with schoolchildren by helping them complete their homework assignment and spend quality time with them. Therefore, I organize kids club where I read stories and played with children when their parents work. Secondly, I volunteered a lot especially in a museum and in a touristic center of Uzbekistan as a result foreigns are informed about our history and culture. Thirdly, planting trees, creating a new trail at a nature center and holding a recycling contest help me not only keep my environment clean but also it helps building relationships, making new friends by working in a team together. Finally, participating in community service activities such as customer service in my work and community service club at university now I learn a lot of valuable job and communication skills which informed me what my society need. In conclusion, volunteering historical places, tutoring children after school have been a great experience for me. Interestingly, by participating in special clubs I become better at public speaking in addition to help to environment is a cause to live with privilege I my country and I hopefully continue my community service activities to be as an example for my homeland so if I share these my experiences and skills it can be useful for UGRAD Program I think.