THE ONLY WAY TO PROTECT THE ENVIRONMENT IS AT AN INTERNATIONAL LEVEL.

Some people believe that the only way of protecting our environment is at an international level. However, in my opinion, every individual living in this mother planet can contribute their own share to conserve our nature. It is not necessary to convert it into a global aspect. So, I disagree to this given statement. Earth is the only planet where life persists, that's why it is the place in universe which is vulnerable to threats. A person who is following the motto, Reuse Reduce and Recycle, eventually doing a great thing. He might be unware of his achievement though. The vast ocean constitutes so many drops of water. Likewise, a single step to a sustainable environment leads to a major change in the future. For example, if a person avoided using plastics from his life, he is actually eradating an enormous amount of waste from the surface. Moreover, such a person is an inspiration for many people and thereby more wastes are not produced. Furthermore, conservation of nature can brought by some organizations with the help of epic revolutionary movements like Chipko Movement in India. Rather than trying to protect the nature by oneself, it is always better to be a part of such organizations which would give a better result within a short time. Environmentalits can be brought together under any local bodies or under districts or even state. If majority portion of a nation is turning green, the change is visible to the whole world. Thereby, most countries should follow these. In conclusion, It is not important to wait for a environmental protection under an international level, it would be fine if every human could contribute their part.