the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete university education eeojp

Nowadays, the majority of people believe that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete university education. Although higher education plays a very important role in finding a good job for us, it is not the only way. In my opinion, If we work experienced after completing high school education, we can still get a good job. First of all, the majority of employers tend to select experienced people rather than those with degrees but no experience. For that reason, they work experience who have capable of doing better despite of no certification. On the other hand, some college graduates do not combine theories and practice, they only have professional knowledge with little practical experience. Next, there will be many benefits if they go to work affter completing high school. They have more opportunities to do various jobs that they find suitable for themselves because they have already experienced in other fields. Lastly, completing college graduate does not mean that you will get a good job. This depends on not only professional knowledges but also how to apply in practice