Endangered birds are outnumbering owing to humane spine’s modern developing

Farming, reclamation of unused lands and industrial bum are effecting harmfully on birds’ migration. The god made the world for living both creatures of it equally such as human and animals Birds of course the species of animals type. Winged friends of human also play the main role on the environment and food chain. For instance, they can provide markets even a little amount of meat regardless of banning to hunt some unique types. Birds are also farewell supporters of farmers to nutrient with dangerous insects to the cultural plants. Migration is the crucial aspects of birds life style. Prolonging one’s generation is curved on any animal’s fate. In this case, birds ‘ activity is unlike comparing with not only person but also some other terrestrial and aquatic creatures. Mostly birds cross the half hemisphere of the earth for breeding each year continuously. Unfortunately, some types of them are disappearing owing to the great obstacles made by human being. Firstly, modern farming or exactly overpopulating is making this issue very unbearable for winged creatures. According to some statistics people are changing even unreachable place to fertilized land for planting. However, it brings a huge profit on economy but all the same the other side of the coin reveals that extending farm lands falls into birds migration badly. Birds can navigate their routine with the help of innate features. Even though, they are supplemented with great feat and patience, they have to use exact amount of fuel for reaching a certain destination. Sometimes the pace, they need to pass is prolonged and consequently it leads to straying or even falling to die. Secondly, birds can be divided into nocturnal and diurnal species considered to navigating. They find out their voyage by following to star, sun movement. In spite of accurate cleverness simulated by nature, they may lose their destination due to cloudy weather. Some scholarships remark that clouds appeared via industrial greenhouse also strays them. In the end, colorful bird migration is under a great danger. Unless human beings stop neglecting unfair attitude towards the crucial aspects of birds’ life, nearly each breed of them can be seen on TV recorded programs for future generation. It can also lead to effect on tourism market badly as well. Because myriad people visit to observe breeding season performances near exotic places.