Nowadays, technology is influencing modern art in areas such as design, painting and film.

Technology is currently effective and impacting modern art in disciplines which include design, artwork and cinema. In my opinion, it is a positive development which can increase new skills and imagination. First of all, technology provides significant features, exciting ways to create and make artists exploring its capabilities. For instance, some digital art designers use Ipad to produce animation cartoons that come up with different colourful layout. Additionally, some artists particularly show their creative abilities that they don’t have before also keep them nurturing their talent. Another vital advantage for modern art when using technology is that it gives new ideas. Fast access to information enables designers in concept inquiry and inspiration topics. Furthermore, technology supports creators in improving the quality of their work and speeding their time. Similarly, art has become more accessible as a result of technological advancements. Creators now have a diverse choice of media to explore and express themselves like Facebook, Instagram, twitter etc. Art has become more accessible as a result of technological advancements. Creators now have a diverse choice of mediums through which to explore and express themselves, and viewers may discover at least something that entices their interest. Finally, in a short period of time, technology has transformed the movie industry from silent, balck-and-white films to high-definition films that are capable of making the audience feel as if they are there. Indeed, concept software has made it much easier for designers and filmmakers to execute their vision digitally, and 3D printing is assisting in the transformation of those digital works into 3D objects. To sum up, technology certainly brought about too much inspiration for artists, designers as well as creators to have more benefits, not only new experience but also the special imagination.